All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Mobile App




Operational

www.hypur.com




Operational

secure.hypur.com




Operational

API




Operational

Hypur Support Center




Operational

External Services

MS Office365

Locations

History (Last 5 days)

Description

Hypur will be performing maintenance that might cause brief interruptions to our network & websites. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Thank you Hypur Cloud Team


Components

Mobile App, www.hypur.com, secure.hypur.com, API


Locations

West US, East US, Central US


Schedule

April 2, 2020 10:30PM - April 3, 2020 2:30AM MDT
April 3, 2020 4:30AM - April 3, 2020 8:30AM UTC



April 2, 2020 10:30PM MDT
April 3, 2020 4:30AM UTC
[Update] Hypur started performing maintenance that might cause brief interruptions to our websites. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Thank you Hypur Cloud Team

April 3, 2020 2:30AM MDT
April 3, 2020 8:30AM UTC
[Update] Hypur finished performing the maintenance to our websites. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you Hypur Cloud Team
Leaflogix - Hypur integration Degraded Performance

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

API


Locations

West US




March 31, 2020 12:16PM MDT
March 31, 2020 6:16PM UTC
[Investigating] An issue is currently preventing users from checking out in the Ohio area with Leaflogix POS systems. We are investigating the matter and expect to have it resolved soon. Merchants can still check out customers with the Hypur Pay dashboard as we work with Leaflogix to resolve the issue.

March 31, 2020 12:34PM MDT
March 31, 2020 6:34PM UTC
[Investigating] An issue is currently preventing users from checking out in the Ohio and Illinois with Leaflogix POS systems. We are investigating the matter and expect to have it resolved soon. Merchants can still check out customers with the Hypur Pay dashboard as a workaround; As we work with Leaflogix to resolve the issue.

March 31, 2020 1:54PM MDT
March 31, 2020 7:54PM UTC
[Resolved] The incident with Leaflogix resolved all systems are working correctly.